back

e3schedule.inf

> Searching...
> Found ˂˂e3schedule.inf˃˃
> ERROR
> Data protected
> Please enter password

> ******
> Access granted!_


Hey Chummers, your favourite console cowboy here!

E3 Expo starts today! I’ve managed to crack a few passwords (it was easier than taking a SimStim from a total brain potato, if you get my drift) so expect regular updates!

> Day 1: 12/06/2018
> 9PM CEST / 12PM PST – GameSpot Live
> 11PM CEST / 2PM PST – IGN Live
> 2:30AM CEST / 5:30PM PST – E3 Coliseum Live

> Day 2: 13/06/2018
> 10:50PM CEST / 1:50PM PST – Xbox Live 
> 12:45AM CEST / 3:45PM PST – Twitch Live

> Day 3: 14/06/2018
> 10:00PM CEST / 1:00PM PST – Mixer Live 

Not like it changes anything, but we are obligated to inform you that we are using cookies - well, we just did.

More info on cookies

I don’t want to see this banner again